Programming Contests in the South Pacific region are held at several different locations across Australia, Fiji and New Zealand. Here is some basic information about each local site plus a link to their local Web site, if they have one.

Western Division

 Cities Host  Name  Email  Website 
Perth University of Western Australia
Faculty of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Tim French External Website 
Adelaide University of Adelaide
School of Computer Science
Mingyu Guo External Website
Hobart/ Launceston University of Tasmania
Faculty of Environments and Design
James Montgomery External Website
Melbourne  University of Melbourne
School of Computing and Information Systems
Emir Demirovic External Website

Eastern Division

 Cities Host  Name Email  Website 
Auckland Auckland University of Technology
School of Computer Science
Jacqui Whalley  External Website
Palmerston North Massey University
School of Computer Science
Henning Koehler  External Website 
Christchurch University of Canterbury
School of Computer Science
Richard Lobb External Website
Dunedin University of Otago
Department of Computer Science
David Eyers External Website

Central Division

Cities  Host   Name  Email   Website  
Sydney University of Sydney
School of Computer Science 
Lijun Chang  External Website 
Brisbane  Griffith University
School of Information and Communication Technology 
Larry Wen  External Website 
Canberra Australian National University
School of Computer Science 
Eric McCreath  External Website