Schedule

Western Division

Cities Contest Start Host Website
Perth 10:00 am Saturday, 21 September 2019 (AWST) University of Western Australia More Information
Adelaide 11:30 am Saturday, 21 September 2019 (ACST) University of Adelaide More Information
Melbourne 12:00 pm Saturday, 21 September 2019 (AEST) University of Melbourne More Information

Eastern Division

Cities Contest Start Host Website
Auckland 2:00 pm Saturday, 21 September 2019 (NZST) Auckland University of Technology More Information
Palmerston North 2:00 pm Saturday, 21 September 2019 (NZST) Massey University More Information
Christchurch 2:00 pm Saturday, 21 September 2019 (NZST) University of Canterbury More Information
Dunedin 2:00 pm Saturday, 21 September 2019 (NZST) University of Otago More Information

Central Division

Cities Contest Start Host Website
Sydney 12:00 pm Saturday, 21 September 2019 (AEST) University of Sydney More Information
Brisbane 12:00 pm Saturday, 21 September 2019 (AEST) Griffith University More Information
Canberra 12:00 pm Saturday, 21 September 2019 (AEST) Australian National University More Information